Same-day service

Entrepreneurs, based on recent inquiries I’ve received, there is growing demand for same-day service in the writing, editing, and publishing field. However, I wouldn’t guarantee the profitability of such an enterprise. Many of these requests are prefaced with “…this should only take you an hour,” indicating the caller is only willing to pay for an hour of time, no matter how long the job actually takes.

Just for the record, I do not accept same-day requests. Doing so would be unfair to my current clients whose work is already scheduled and deserves my focused attention.

Save time and shine online with content creation, writing, editing, publishing, and online posting done for you by Debbie Lynn Butler, the E-Content Butler.

Comments are closed.

