Does your article directory tolerate plagiarism?

I’d like to thank these article directory services who, by their actions, have demonstrated they don’t tolerate plagiarism:
ArticleFeeder.com
EzineArticles.com
GoArticles.com
IdeaMarketers.com
InformationBible.com
SnipSly.com
This is not an exhaustive list–it is based simply on recent personal experience–but I know these people take plagiarism seriously. I appreciate that both as a writer and as a content marketer, and I’m always happy to refer clients who have their own content to publish to people they can trust.

Note: I am still waiting for ArtiLib and Bukisa to remove a certain plagiarist and “his” content from their lists. I will add them to the honorable mention list if they comply.

As always, I encourage you–my blog reader–to create valuable content to build your online presence. Please, make it your own and publish with a reputable article directory service, one that doesn’t tolerate plagiarism.

Comments are closed.

