Money-saving and educational technology

I love technology and how easy some tasks become with working technology. I appreciate the people who develop new technology and those who mentor others in its use. I enjoy mastering new technology, and  I encourage my clients to make use of technology to streamline their business processes.

So I was thrilled to see Small Business Trends’ 51 Tips for Saving Money on Technology compiled by Anita Campbell. I saw some favorites on the list and some I’ve been meaning to try.

For educational technology, I rely on input from my favorite teacher, a middle school Spanish teacher. You can check out cool tools for the classroom (and for some business applications) at her blog  and on Twitter if you follow @SrtaLisa.

Enjoy.

One Response to Money-saving and educational technology

  1. […] autor: Technology – WordPress.com Search […]

