Find articles

I love to read. I read for pleasure. I read while waiting for appointments and other people. I read to learn new and interesting things. I read early in the morning and before bed. I may even read when I could be working (one of the many advantages of being a business owner and virtual assistant).

 

I also enjoy sharing the joy of reading: the bedtime story for a child, the book that speaks to a need in a friend’s life, the magazine article meant for a business associate, the humorous tale for my cousin. I am thankful to have access to an excellent public library and enough literary resources to last a lifetime.

 

If you don’t have a good public library or you don’t know where to begin, try some of the articles on a variety of topics listed at BNET. What are you going to do to make your reading fun again?

Comments are closed.

